Notice: Our office will be closed to the public December 17, 2022 to January 9th, 2023.
For all our current and past clients, we will continue working on your files and responding through the holidays. Though please be advised that our response time may be delayed due to the high volume of work during this season.

Electronic Travel AuthorizationAs announced in 2014, the Government of Canada is implementing “Electronic Travel Authorization” for four specific countries at this point – Brazil, Bulgaria, Mexico and Romania.  This plan was initially for those travel to Canada from countries who do not require a temporary resident visa to enter into Canada.  However, these four countries got included to facilitate easier entry to Canada.

Please stay tuned for further update as to what procedural steps you need to take to obtain ETA before coming to Canada, along with their temporary resident visa (entry visa).